Scroll to: Main Content, Navigation, Search.

Contact Us

Northwest Home Designing, Inc.
6720 Regents Blvd. Suite 104
University Place, Washington 98466
Phone: 253.584.6309
Fax: 253.588.0607
Toll Free: 1.866.332.6309
Email: nhd@nhdhomeplans.com
Hours: Monday - Thursday
9:00am to 5:00pm

Contact our Staff:

April R. Lord-Wittig arlw@nhdinc.com
Michael J. Wittig mjwittig@nhdinc.com
Erik S. Mattingly erik@nhdhomeplans.com
Benedicto O. Pascual benny@nhdhomeplans.com
Brittainy Johnston brittainy@nhdhomeplans.com
Ryan T. Mickey ryan@nhdhomeplans.com
Blake Lord-Wittig blake@nhdhomeplans.com
Sales Department nhd@nhdhomeplans.com
Accounting arlw@nhdinc.com
Employment employment@nhdhomeplans.com
Engineering mzawlocki@nlolson.com